Meet the Board of Directors
Iowa CRS

Richard A. Mathes, CRB, CRS
Home Realty Group 120 West State Street
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-4663 Fax 641-423-5225
You can also leave a message/request help from 
best writing service via form at

President Elect
Kathy Miller, CRS
Coldwell Banker Premier Realty Group, Inc
513 7th Street Sioux City, IA 51101
712-255-5611 Fax 712-255-9067

Lynn Leaders
Key Real Estate
501 South Main Street, Council Bluffs, IA 51503, 888-793-1517,

John Goede
Century 21 Jacobsen Real Est.,1015 South Grand, Spencer, IA 51301-1108,

Immediate Past President / Strategic Planning
Sally Hackett
CRS Mel Foster Company 3211 E. 35th St. Ct.
Davenport, IA 52807
563-359-4663 Fax 563-359-0069

Membership Committee Chair
Jon Smith, CRB,CRS
Iowa Realty 3521 Beaver Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-240-2692 Fax 515-453-6504

Iowa CRS Chapter
1370 NW 114th Street, Suite #100
Clive, Iowa 50325
Phone: (515) 453-8491 Fax: (515) 244-2302

Best Viewed With:
Best Viewed with Internet Explorer 3.0 or Higher
Design By:
Design by Shade's Landing Inc.
Equal Housing Opportunity
Equal Housing Opportunity
All html, htm screens, forms and graphics are © 2022Shade's Landing Inc.
All Rights Reserved
All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Microsoft® Internet Explorer is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation